Each member of our leadership team brings their own unique gifts and talents to the library, but is united by a passion for Saint Francis, a love of books, a thirst for knowledge, a desire to serve (especially the homeless), and a commitment to excellence. And although we are all cross-trained and share the seemingly never-ending work load, each staff member is responsible for a specific area of the library:

We are both blessed and grateful to have so many friends and amazing volunteers who give so generously of their time, resources, talents, art, and books! We would especially like to acknowledge the following individuals for their extraordinary contributions to and support of the library:

Gerald R. Gioglio, OFS • Debbie Johnson • Karen Kiefer • Robert Miller • Susan Fratcher • Cathy Sullivant • The Reverend Dr. Roman D. Roldan • Friar John Ryan, OSF •  Frances Taylor • Lois Trego • The Reverend Randall Trego •  LeslieAnn White •  Colorado Springs Franciscans (OFS) • Friar Chuck Hannan, OSF •